Sichuan, China

17sep7:30 pmSichuan, China

Event Details

Piano:Xie Ming
Sichuan Symphony Orchestra

Richard Wagner: Overture to ‘Tannhäser’
Pyotr Tchaikovsky: Capriccio italien, op.45
Pyotr Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No.1 in B flat minor, Op.23
Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov: Sheherazade
Liu Li: Land of the Panda


September 17, 2022 7:30 pm(GMT+00:00)


Business & Innovation Centre for China-Europe Cooperation (CCEC) ICON Cloud Hall

Other Events