Melbourne, Australia

04feb7:30 pmMelbourne, Australia

Event Details

Melbourne Symphony Orchestra
Musicians from the Dunhuang Arts Academy, Melbourne
Meigui Zhang, sprano
Angela Li, piano

Guan XIa: Symphonic Overture
Donizetti: Regnava nel silenzio from ‘Lucia di Lamermoor’
Julian Yu: Evolution
Tchaikovsky: Suite from ‘The Sleeping Beauty’
Koehne: Elevator Music
Ding Shande: Four Chinese Folksongs
Ye Xiaogang: Sichuan Image


(Saturday) 7:30 pm


Hamer Hall

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *