Qingdao, China

29oct7:30 pmQingdao, China

Event Details

Wang Zhijiong, violinQingdao Symphony Orchestra

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky:– “Polonaise” from Eugene Onegin– Violin Concerto in D major– Symphony no. 1 in G minor “Winter Daydreams”


(Saturday) 7:30 pm


Great Hall of the People

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *