Hangzhou, China

24oct7:30 pmHangzhou, China

Event Details

Sun Jun, pianoZhejiang Symphony Orchestra

Chen Yi: Introduction, Andante and AllegroZhou Long: The Rhyme of TaiguNarong Prangcharoen: Chaotic Noise of Silence Rimes Francesco Filidei: Piano ConcertoGuo Wenjing: “Dunhuang” Suite for Orchestra


October 24, 2022 7:30 pm(GMT+00:00)


Concert Hall of the Zhejiang Conservatory of Music

Other Events