Chengdu, China

08nov7:30 pmChengdu, China

Event Details

Sichuan Symphony Orchestra
Sichuan Symphony Orchestra Chorus
Sichuan Conservatory of Music Popular Music Chorus
Zhang Yi, soprano
Wang Yuzhi, soprano

Symphonic Music of Distinguished Sichuan Composer – Yang Xiaozhong
– The Treacherous Passage to Shu
– Dreaming Back to Jianmen Pass
– The Golden Tones of the Jade Flute
– The Silk Road Leads to the Sea
– Spirit of the Qingcheng Sword
– Joyous Rain on a Spring Night
– Shu Brocade with Flowers
– Qingcheng Mountain Suite



(Tuesday) 7:30 pm(GMT+00:00)


Chengdu City Concert Hall

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *