Chengdu, China

06nov7:30 pmChengdu, China

Event Details

Sichuan Symphony Orchestra

Wagner: Overture to ‘Tannhäuser’
Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto no. 1 (Xie Ming, piano)
Mozart: Clarinet Concerto, 1st Movement (Bai Kunlu, clarinet)
Rimsky-Korsakov: Scheherazade
Tchaikovsky: Capriccio Italien


(Sunday) 7:30 pm


ICON Yunduan Concert Hall

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *