Chengdu, China

03sep7:30 pmChengdu, China

Event Details

Soprano:Zhang Yi
Alto:Zhang Zhuo
Tenor:Zhang Xiqiu
Bass:Li Ao
Sichuan Symphony Orchestra
Sichuan Symphony Chorus
Lanzhou Concert Hall Choir

Zhao Jiping: Wild Dance of the Highlands
Wolfgang. A. Mozart: Non più andrai, from Le nozze di Figaro, Act I
Wolfgang. A. Mozart: Voi che sapete, from Le nozze di Figaro, Act I
George Bizet: La fleur que tu m’avais jetée, from Carmen, Act II
Ambroise Thomas: Je suis Titania, from Mignon, Act II
Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No.9 in D minor, Op.125



September 3, 2022 7:30 pm(GMT+00:00)


Chengdu City Concert Hall

Other Events