Liaoning, China

13nov8:00 pmLiaoning, China

Event Details

Sichuan Symphony Orchestra
Dalian Symphony Festival

Wagner: Overture to ‘Tannhäuser’
Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto no. 1 (Xie Ming, piano)
Rimsky-Korsakov: Scheherazade
Tchaikovsky: Capriccio Italien


(Sunday) 8:00 pm(GMT+00:00)


Chengdu City Concert Hall

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *