Chengdu, China

14oct7:30 pmChengdu, China

Event Details

Junhong Kuang, guitarSichuan Symphony Orchestra (The Sichuan Orchestra of China)

Felix Mendelssohn: Symphony No.3 in A minor, Op. 56 “Scottish”Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco: Guitar Concerto no. 1Manuel de Falla: Suite fromĀ The Three-Cornered Hat


(Friday) 7:30 pm(GMT+00:00)


Business & Innovation Centre for China-Europe Cooperation (CCEC) ICON Cloud Hall

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *