Changchun, China

26sep7:00 pmChangchun, China

Event Details

Sichuan Symphony Orchestra & Darrell Ang ON TOUR

Piano:Xie Ming
Sichuan Symphony Orchestra

Richard Wagner: Overture to ‘Tannhäser’
Pyotr Tchaikovsky: Capriccio italien, op.45
Pyotr Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No.1 in B flat minor, Op.23
Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov: Sheherazade
Liu Li: Land of the Panda


(Monday) 7:00 pm


Concert Hall of Jilin Provincial Library

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *